Team

Arthur_de_Crook.jpg

Arthur de Crook

Managing Director

 

arthur.decrook@robovalley.com

 


 

RoboValley Service Centre

 

16robo-mw2213.jpg

Anna Zemienieki

Office Manager

 

anna.zemienieki@roboservicecentre.com

 


 

Els_Rurup.jpg

Els Rurup

Financial Administrator

 

els.rurup@robovalley.com


 

real estate

 

Anne-Lize_Hoftijzer.jpg

Anne-Lize Hoftijzer

Manager Real Estate Development

 

anne-lize.hoftijzer@robovalley.com


 

funding

 

16robo-mw2291.jpg

Hidde-Jan Lemstra

Entrepreneurial & Investment Advisor

 

hidde-jan.lemstra@robovalley.com

 


 

partnerships

 

16robo-mw2394.jpg

Anouschka Versleijen

manager strategic partnerships

 

anouschka.versleijen@robovalley.com

 

 


 

16robo-mw2556.jpg

Jaimy Siebel

Business Accelerator

 

jaimy.siebel@robovalley.com

 


 

Robovalley master team

 

16robo-mw2354.jpg

Guy de Sévaux

Interim Manager Robot Master Team

 

guy.desevaux@robovalley.com

 


 

Tim_Kiefte.jpg

Tim Kiefte

Robot Master

 

tim.kiefte@robotmasterteam.com

 


 

Tim_Vercruyssen.jpg

Tim Vercruyssen

Robot Master

 

tim.vercruyssen@robotmasterteam.com


 

Marketing, Communications & Events

 

16robo-mw45631.jpg

Erik Anspach

Event Manager

 

erik.anspach@robovalley.com

 


 

16robo-mw45368.jpg

Jurjen Slump

Communications Manager

 

jurjen.slump@robovalley.com